An Attitude of Gratitude: my thanks to all of YOU!!!

I want to express my gratitude to everyone who has read my blog over the past few days. The words of love, compassion and unconditional support so many people have shared with me, have bolstered my desire to work even harder at creating the life I want and deserve.

I am so grateful that my story has touched others. That is why I’m so willing to “wear my heart on my sleeve.” Bikram yoga has changed my life in so many ways and has brought the most amazing and loving people into my life. It’s not just about the time I spend in the hot box, it’s about how I shape my life 24 hours a day.

I write blog entries when the inspiration strikes. I have a community facebook page and a personal facebook page where I detail my daily efforts at improving every aspect of my health (including fashion).

IF you’d like, please feel free to “like” my fb community page:

https://www.facebook.com/ConfessionsofaHawaiianPrincess

You’re also welcome to friend me on fb, IF you’d like:

https://www.facebook.com/IggieSue

Thank you for joining me on this journey! It’s truly an amazing one, and I can’t wait to experience the awesome gifts that await me! I am truly blessed!

Image

4 thoughts on “An Attitude of Gratitude: my thanks to all of YOU!!!

  1. You are inspiring the masses now! So proud of you! Keep up the good work and continue to share your journey with others! It will inspire and motivate more people than you know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

